Executive Director

Yvette R. Kelly-Fields

Yvette Kelly-Fields is a nonprofit and fund raising executive with 20 years of experience developing and improving program and fund development operations that produce sustainable agency income and program growth. As Executive Director of Wesley Center, she works with a professional staff and committed board of directors to drive services and programming that impact the lives of residents living throughout Montgomery County, particularly the western portion of Dayton.

Prior to her current endeavors, she worked in the capacity of executive director for updayton and director of development for Habitat for Humanity of Greater Dayton. She holds the distinction of a Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) and a Masters in Philanthropy from the nationally recognized Indiana University Lilly School of Philanthropy.

Senior Staff

Angela Byrdsong

Education Program Manager
(937) 263-3556 ext. 232

Yvette Kelly-Fields

Executive Director
(937) 263-3556 ext. 218

Brenda Brown

Workforce Development Program Manager
(937) 263-3556 ext. 219

Rob Dwyer

Chief Operations Officer
(937) 263-3556 ext. 216

Support Staff


Administrative Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
(937) 263-3556 ext. 218

Education Department

Denise Gilmore

Youth Program Coordinator
(937) 263-3556 ext. 238

John Terrell, II

Neighborhood Site Coordinator
(937) 263-3556

Health and Wellness Department

Cheryl Cole

Food Pantry Supervisor
(937) 263-3556 ext. 225

Grace McLaughlin

Case Manager, Seniors
(937) 263-3556 ext. 236

Angela Matlock

Case Manager, Seniors
(937) 263-3556 ext. 237

Workforce Development Department

Curtis Anderson

(937) 263-3556 ext. 229


Administrative Assistant and Case Manager
(937) 263-3556 ext. 226

Aisha Pitts

Case Manager, West Dayton Family Success Network
(937) 263-3556 ext. 212

Emma Andrews

Case Manager, West Dayton Family Success Network
(937) 263-3556 ext. 211

Transportation Department

Diane Alexander

Transportation Coordinator
(937) 263-3556 ext. 224

Larry Crawl


Donna Collier


George Martin